Clubs & Activities » Clubs & Activities

Clubs & Activities

Club/Activity Advisor(s) Email
Senior Class
Mrs. Johnson
Mr. King
Junior Class
Ms. Bradley
Mr. King
Sophomore Class
Mrs. Horgan
Miss Joseph
Freshman Class
Mrs. Curtis
Mrs. Luckey
Eighth Grade Class Mr. Whiteside dwhiteside@leroycsd.org 
Seventh Grade Class Mrs. DiFrancisco cdifrancisco@leroycsd.org 
Academic Challenge Bowl
Mr. Cappotelli
Mr. Zoeke
Art Club Ms. Castro kcastro@leroycsd.org 
Business Club Mrs. Ford sford@leroycsd.org 
Chess Club Mr. Knisley tknisley@leroycsd.org 
Clay Target Team Mrs. Clifford lclifford@leroycsd.org 
French Club Mrs. Qadiri tqadiri@leroycsd.org 
GoodKnights Vocal Group Mrs. Buckel lbuckel@leroycsd.org 
Jazz Ensembles Mr. Nordhausen mnordhausen@leroycsd.org 
Junior National Honor Society Mr. Knisley tknisley@leroycsd.org 
Knights n' Gals Mrs. McLean jmclean@leroycsd.org 
Library Club Mrs. Johnson jjohnson@leroycsd.org 
Marching Band
Mr. Nordhausen
Ms. Dotts
Math Team - Junior High Mrs. Cross kcross@leroycsd.org 
Math Team - Senior High Miss Joseph kjoseph@leroycsd.org 
Mock Trial Team Mrs. Netchke tnetchke@leroycsd.org 
Musical 
Mrs. McLean
Mr. Kusmierczak
National Honor Society Mrs. Lovria slovria@leroycsd.org 
Oatkan (Yearbook)
Ms. Castro
Ms. Elliott
Mrs. Beckler
Pride & Allies
Mr. Kusmierczak
Mrs. McLean
Scholastic Bowl
Mr. Cappotelli
Mrs. Nole
School News Page Mrs. Brotherton abrotherton@leroycsd.org 
Science Club/Envirothon Mrs. Lovria slovria@leroycsd.org 
Ski Club
Mrs. Cross
Mr. Nordhausen
Spanish Club Mrs. Greco sgreco@leroycsd.org 
Student Council
Mrs. Horgan
Mr. King
Student Wellness Committee Mrs. Horgan shorgan@leroycsd.org 
Varsity Club Mr. King jking@leroycsd.org