Clubs & Activities » Clubs & Activities

Clubs & Activities

Club/Activity Advisor(s) Email
Senior Class
Mr. Currin
Mr. King
Junior Class
Ms. Bradley
Mrs. Netchke
Sophomore Class
Mrs. Ford
Mrs. Horgan
Freshman Class
Mrs. Luckey
Ms. Spanton
Eighth Grade Class Mrs. Cheney jcheney@leroycsd.org 
Seventh Grade Class Ms. Fleck efleck@leroycsd.org 
Academic Challenge Bowl
Mr. Zoeke
Art Club Ms. Castro kcastro@leroycsd.org 
Business Club Mrs. Ford sford@leroycsd.org 
Chess Club Mr. Knisley tknisley@leroycsd.org 
Clay Target Team Mrs. Clifford lclifford@leroycsd.org 
French Club Mrs. Qadiri tqadiri@leroycsd.org 
Jazz Ensembles Mr. Nordhausen mnordhausen@leroycsd.org 
Junior National Honor Society Mrs. McLean jmclean@leroycsd.org 
Knightengales Mrs. McLean jmclean@leroycsd.org 
Library Club Mrs. Johnson jjohnson@leroycsd.org 
Marching Band
Mr. Nordhausen
Ms. Dotts
Math Team - Junior High Mrs. Cross kcross@leroycsd.org 
Math Team - Senior High Mrs. Reiman sreiman@leroycsd.org 
Mock Trial Team Mrs. Netchke tnetchke@leroycsd.org 
Musical 
Mrs. McLean
Mr. Kusmierczak
National Honor Society Mrs. Lovria slovria@leroycsd.org 
Oatkan (Yearbook) Mrs. Jermy ejermy@leroycsd.org 
Pride & Allies
Mr. Kusmierczak
Mrs. McLean
Scholastic Bowl
Mr. Zoeke
Science Club/Envirothon Mrs. Lovria slovria@leroycsd.org 
Ski Club
Mrs. Cross
Mr. Nordhausen
Student Council
Mrs. Horgan
Mr. King
Varsity Club Mr. King jking@leroycsd.org